leadership

We are so blessed with AWESOME leadership at Freedom Church! Below is a list of leaders at our main campus.


  • Chris Schimel

    (Lead Pastor)

    Chris@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Shirley L. Schimel

    (Staff Pastor & administrative support, dual location)

    Shirley@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Joshua Avery

    (Canfield Pastor/Student Minsitries Pastor)

    Josh@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Linda Savaet

    (director of pantry ministry & administrative support, dual location)

    Linda@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Carissa Avery

    (Sr. Executive Assistant/Student Ministries Leader)

    Carissa@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lauren hogue

    (director of worship ministry)

    lauren@befreemc.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Alexander Domenick

    (director of cafe ministry & Administrative Support, dual location)

    Alex@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Alycia Wyatt

    (Director of Children's Ministries)

    Kids@befreemc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.